Thrifting kitchenware and the like

My first real post on this blog was about plates and stuff (you can read it here), so it’s been a while, over a month already, that I posted something like this.

Me and my flatmates are passionate fleamarket and thriftstore raiders and have acquired quite a few gems. To remind the world of their glory I give you a glimpse on some of them, but avert your eyes quickly if the glamourosity is too much to bear!

Notice how I forced the US-countryside coasters already two times on your eyes? Ha! I’ll even do it a third time! The three green vases are actually from Ikea (ultra cheap) and were given to me by my mother. Below a plate that reads “Happy Birthday!” in German and will make a great little gift for the next birthday kid in town, instead of just some lamey card.

Leave a Reply

