Fall

The weather outside reminds me: summer is officially about to be over here in Berlin. Which sucks.  

Rain and wind and leaves and rain and grey. Blargh, but you know. Also reminded me of an awesome summer outfit I wanted to get for myself, but haven’t yet. 

DRIES VAN NOTEN SPRING/SUMMER 2011 MEN’S COLLECTION, copyright by GQ, via coutequecoute.de

 There’s several reasons why I don’t have it,  no.1 being that it’s a 2011 collection, no.2 that I’ll not be able to afford it even in my dreams and no.3 I haven’t had the drive (yet) to go out and search for a similar sort of trousers in random thrift stores. And two more outfits that I would love to wear, if only the sun came round again (but instead, it’s going to be umbrellas):

CARIN WESTER SPRING/SUMMER 2011 MEN’S COLLECTION, copyright by GQ, via coutequecoute.de
ALEXIS MABILLE SPRING/SUMMER 2011 MEN’S COLLECTION, copyright by GQ, via coutequecoute.de
Leave a Reply

